congratulations on taking action!

You are registered for
MAKE FREELANCE OFFERS THAT CLOSE
mini-course. 

FIRST OF FOUR SESSIONS STARTS Soon!

20 JULY 2021 - Tuesday

21 JULY 2021 - Wednesday

22 JULY 2021 - Thursday

23 JULY 2021 - Friday

9:00  AM PACIFIC TIME 
10AM MST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST

45 Minutes Training

15 Minutes Live Q & A

08
Days
.
 
15
Hours
.
 
57
Minutes
.
 
42
Seconds

You missed out!

Your next steps....

Add the dates to your calendar. Click to sync with Google Calendar and iCal.

Join our Facebook Group and get connected to the Business of Creativity community. 

Log In to your student dashboard and get familiar with where recordings are.

Share this event with your Network

© 2021 Business of Creativity
Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions